Board of Directors

  • Paula Hoisington: Chairwoman
    Senior Vice President, Net Communications
  • Michael Sasso: 1st Vice Chairman
    Managing Partner, Sasso & Sasso, P.A
  • Ronald A. Brisé: 2nd Vice Chairman
    Government Affairs Consultant, Gunster Law Firm
  • Chip Webster: Treasurer
    Chairman, Tiger 21 Tampa Bay
  • Melvin Philpot: Secretary
    Product & Services Manager (Community Outreach), Duke Energy
  • Khori Whittaker: Board Parliamentarian
    CEO, Lighthouse Academies
  • Monisha Perkins 
    President, CFUL Young Professionals
  • Steven Denizard 
    Vice-President, SunTrust Bank
  • Glenton Gilzean Jr.
    President & CEO, Central Florida Urban League

Board of Trustees:

  • Dick Batchelor: Past Board Chairman 
    President, DBMG
  • Mark Canty
    Undersheriff, Orange County Sheriff's Office
  • Gloria Carr
    Shareholder, Dean, Ringers, Morgan & Lawton P.A.
  • Denise Dell-Powell
    Partner, Dean Mead
  • Wesley Harris: Past Board Chairman
    Vice President, UPS
  • Drew Starke 
    Dealer Operations Manager, Nissan