CFUL Staff


Glenton Gilzean Jr.

President and C.E.O.

Throughout his career, Glenton "Glen" Gilzean Jr. has been recognized as a courageous leader and advocate for disadvantaged youth and families. Glen has served as President and C.E.O. of the CFUL since 2015.

GGilzean@cful.org

Paula Stanberry

Program Manager, BluePrint 2.0

Paula has over 10 years of experience in hiring and employee management and was instrumental in hiring over 4,000 employees for some of Orlando's signature projects: Amway CEnter, Dr. Phillips Performing Arts Center and Camping World Stadium.

PStanberry@cful.org

Shernise Seymour

Program Coordinator

SSeymour@cful.org

Jenn Latta

Program Coordinator

JLatta@cful.org

Enid Munfus

Program Coordinator

EMunfus@cful.org

Donavon Cohen

Career Coach

Donavon Cohen is the Career Coach for the Central Florida Urban League, providing youth with the hope and support needed to fulfil their career paths.

DCohen@cful.org